Paralegal Studies - Continuing Education at Seattle Central College

Expand your professional opportunities through law education.

Center for Legal Studies -- Continuing Education at Seattle Central College

Online Legal Education

Offered in partnership with The Center for Legal Studies, the following courses are offered in a convenient online format. Legal education is the specialty of The Center for Legal Studies and classes are taught by law professionals. Their mission is to offer the most effective and affordable law education possible. Find out about payment options for theses courses.

Paralegal Certificate Course©
This course is the cornerstone program. Gain a comprehensive knowledge of the American judicial system. Learn practical skills in the field including how to assist trial attorneys, interview witnesses, investigate complex fact patterns, research the law, and assist in preparing cases for courtroom litigation. Watch Paralegal Q&A recording. Apply for a $500 scholarship -- deadline is November 30!

FREE Paralegal Certificate Course Webinar
Wednesday, October 14; 10am PT/ 12pm CT / 1pm ET
30 Minute Presentation + 15 Minute Live Q&A
Register for Webinar

*SPECIAL OFFER!
Enroll by October 16 and save $100.
Use code: Para2020

**SCHOLARSHIP!
Apply for a $500 scholarship by November 30.
See the web page for details.

Share